Local Outgoing Preparation Seminar | AIESEC Alexandria

AIESEC Alexandria is proud to be the FIRST local committee to host a Local Outgoing Preparation Seminar to help exchange participants get prepared for their life time exchange experience.

999269_318079191659547_1397418100_n

The Seminar was held as a mini-conference including beneficial sessions and entertaining workshops covering topics like: budgeting, culture Shock, self-preparation, and how to handle different situations during exchange.

AIESEC alumni also took part in LOPS such as Mohamed Meniawi, Yomna Elnini and Hidy Rostom. They added a great sense of innovation to the day.

Our exchange participants were overwhelmed by the day and showed great enthusiasm for their experience.

Check out what some of our awesome exchange participants said:

“I’m really happy to be part of you guys because that positive spirit & soul you all have, is really amazing – its rarely found nowadays. You really defined the real meaning of team work to me and I am really looking forward to be an AIESECer with you people.” – Mazen Hesham

1011925_10151790629323949_1087912499_n

“I just want to say that the OPS was simply amazing! Frankly, before attending it, I was a bit anxious and I had many enquiries but now I’m truly satisfied. I really feel I’m ready to jump into that experience with all the ‘passion’ in the world as you taught us today. Not to mention the intimate cosy atmosphere being with that super stunning team that filled everyone of us with joy and enthusiasm. You guys are the best! The day was simply perfect and I love your essence of youth. Proud to be an EP in the best LC ever. Special thanks to Omar Issa, Mai Elkholy and Abdallah Elkafrawy.” – Nourhan Sameh

1017064_10151791794523949_893051805_n

“I can’t describe how amazingly amazing the OPS was, it was really really helpful. All sessions and workshops were great! Big fat thanks to the most amazing team ever, you’re the best guys! It was helpful and fun actually I had fun like never before! I can’t be proud more. Omar Issa, Abdallah Elkafrawy, Mai Elkholy and all you guys – THANKS A LOT!” – Nashwa Elnemr